Our Staff
About Us

Administrative Staff

Donna Montes

Chief Executive Officer
Dmontes@cistxjv.org

Rebecca Decker

Chief Operating Officer
979-248-0354
Rdecker@cistxjv.org

Beth Evans, CPA

Chief Financial Officer
713-330-9059
Bevans@cistxjv.org

Cheryl Sellers

Director of Community Relations
713-591-3005
Csellers@Cistxjv.org

Stacy Gillaspey

Grants Officer
713-825-2139
Sgillaspey@cistxjv.org

Sandra King

Executive Assistant
281-729-2429
Sking@cistxjv.org

Business Services

Kim Garsee

Business Manager
979-313-9248
Kgarsee@cistxjv.org

Donna Dues

Office Manager
979-848-7998
Ddues@cistxjv.org

COMMUNITIES IN SCHOOLS TRADITIONAL PROGRAM

Sondra Bonner

Director of Program Operations
979-943-2473
Sbonner@cistxjv.org

Kelly Moody

Director of Program Operations Brazoria County
979-313-9187
kmoody@cistxjv.org

Michael Riddick, II, M.A.T.S.

Director of Program Operations
281-714-0985
mriddick@cistxjv.org

Joseph Garza​

Crisis Intervention
Program Director
979-248-0680
jgarza@cistxjv.org

Sherry Bird

Data Specialist
281-254-9155
sbird@cistxjv.org

Rachel Adams

Data Specialist
281-254-5573
Radams@cistxjv.org

Vanessa Ramos

Data Specialist
281-309-1491
vramos@cistxjv.org

Afterschool Centers on Education (ACE)​

Keith Hoot

ACE Project Director
979-313-9187
khoot@cistxjv.org

Debbie Hayes

Sr. ACE Project Director
979-848-7897
Dhayes@cistxjv.org

Tania Vallejo

Family Engagement Specialist
346-786-1432
tvallejo@cistxjv.org

Maria Murillo

Family Engagement Specialist
713-591-3032
mmurillo@cistxjv.org

Kasey Kubeczka

Program Assistant
281-245-7561
kkubeczka@cistxjv.org

Neyva Martinez

ACE Training Specialist
(346) 318-7665
nmartinez@cistxjv.org

PREMIER ACADEMY (PA)

Robert De Los Santos

director of premier academy programs
281-728-1888 cell
rdelossantos@cistxjv.org

Venus Higuera

program assistant
281-229-3649
vhiguera@cistxjv.org