COmmunities in Schools
Administrative staff

COmmunities in Schools
Administrative staff

Donna Montes

executive director

dmontes@cistxjv.org

Rebecca Decker

CHIEF OPERATING OFFICER
RDECKER@CISTXJV.ORG

Beth Evans

CHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER
BEVANS@CISTXJV.ORG

Cheryl Sellers

DIRECTOR OF COMMUNITY RELATIONS
979-256-1442
713-591-3005 CELL
CSELLERS@CISTXJV.ORG

Stacy Gillaspey

DIRECTOR OF GRANT WRITING 
                   979-267-6799                        713-825-2139 CELL
SGILLASPEY@CISTXJV.ORG

Business Services

Kim Garsee

Business manager
979-217-5174
kgarsee@cistxjv.org

Sandra King

                               Office Manager                                                                979-227-2358                                                    sking@cistxjv.org                 

Greer McAfee

                            Accounts Payable                                                           979-227-2352                                                    Gmcafee@cistxjv.org                

Communities in Schools

Judith Pearce

Sr. Director of
program operations
southeast harris county
281-799-3177
jpearce@cistxjv.org

Jenelle Williams

           director of program operations Brazoria county
713-330-9442
jwilliams@cistxjv.org

Areli Cardenas

director of c.y.d. programs
713-542-9649
acardenas@cistxjv.org

Lisa Odom

              Crisis Intervention                              Program Director                 979-313-9352    LOdom@cistxjv.org

Pamm Ames

data specialist
pames@cistxjv.org

Sondra Bonner

data specialist
sbonner@cistxjv.org

Afterschool Centers on Education (ACE)​

Kam Marvel

Sr. Project director
cycle 9
979-215-6066
kmarvel@cistxjv.org

Debbie Hayes

Project Director
cycle 10
979-848-7897
dhayes@CISTXJV.ORG

Keith Hoot

Family Engagement Specialist
cycle 9
979-264-2801
KHoot@cistxjv.org

Maria Murillo

Family Engagement Specialist
cycle 10
713-591-3032
mmurillo@cistxjv.org

Areli Sanchez

Program Assistant
cycle 9
281-229-3572
asanchez@cistxjv.org

Donna Dues

Program Assistant
cycle 10
979-848-7998
ddues@cistxjv.org

premier academy (pa)

Julia Haskins

director of premier
academy programs
281-728-1888 cell
jhaskins@cistxjv.org

Venus Higuera

program assistant
281-229-3649
vhiguera@cistxjv.org

Close Menu