COmmunities in Schools
Administrative staff

Donna Montes

executive director

dmontes@cistxjv.org

Rebecca Decker

CHIEF OPERATING OFFICER
RDECKER@CISTXJV.ORG

Beth Evans

CHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER
BEVANS@CISTXJV.ORG

Cheryl Sellers

DIRECTOR OF COMMUNITY RELATIONS
979-256-1442
713-591-3005 CELL
CSELLERS@CISTXJV.ORG

Stacy Gillaspey

DIRECTOR OF GRANT WRITING
979-267-6799
713-825-2139 CELL
SGILLASPEY@CISTXJV.ORG

Sandra King

Executive Assistant
281-729-2429
sking@cistxjv.org

Business Services

Kim Garsee

Business manager
979-217-5174
kgarsee@cistxjv.org

Donna Dues

Office Manager
979-848-7998
ddues@cistxjv.org

Communities in Schools

Sondra Bonner

Director of
program operations
979-943-2473
sbonner@cistxjv.org

Jenelle Williams

director of program operations Brazoria county
713-330-9442
jwilliams@cistxjv.org

Lisa Odom

Crisis Invervention 
Program Director

acardenas@cistxjv.org

Michael Riddick, II, M.A.T.S.

Director of Program Operations
281-714-0985
mriddick@cistxjv.org

Monica Johnson

data specialist
mjohnson@cistxjv.org

Sherry Bird

data specialist
sbird@cistxjv.org

Afterschool Centers on Education (ACE)​

Kelly Moody

ACE Project director
Cycle 9
979-313-9187
kmoody@cistxjv.org

Debbie Hayes

ACE Project Director
cycle 10
979-848-7897
dhayes@CISTXJV.ORG

Keith Hoot

Family Engagement Specialist
cycle 9
979-264-2801
KHoot@cistxjv.org

Maria Murillo

Family Engagement Specialist
cycle 10
713-591-3032
mmurillo@cistxjv.org

Areli Sanchez

Program Assistant
cycle 9
281-229-3572
asanchez@cistxjv.org

Kasey Kubeczka

Program Assistant
cycle 10
281-245-7561
kkubeczka@cistxjv.org

premier academy (pa)

Julia Haskins

director of premier
academy programs
281-728-1888 cell
jhaskins@cistxjv.org

Venus Higuera

program assistant
281-229-3649
vhiguera@cistxjv.org