Board of Directors
Our Staff

Board of Directors

CIS of Brazoria County Board of Directors

Jo Mapel

Board Chairperson

Brenda George

Community Leader

Chris Miller​

Assistant Superintendent of Administrative Support Columbia - Brazoria ISD

Clara Sale-Davis​

Solution Tree Associate

Dana Blackstock​

executive vice president
The First state bank of louise

Donna Tate​

Coordinator of federal programs/Grants pearland ISD

Harry Priesmeyer​

Vice President & Director
Lorease and Ed Priesmeyer Foundation

Judge John Vasut

justice of the peace

Kimi Hunter​

Angleton ISD Board Member

CIS southeast harris county Board of Directors

Sandy Mathews​

Board Chairperson 

Mike Jackson​

Vice-chairperson assistant chief, pasadena police dept. 

Gloria Gallegos, M.ED

Pasadena ISD 

Dr. Stacy Guzzetta

Friendswood ISD

Adam Shulke


Ezreal Garcia

Community Health Network

Dr. Teddy Farias

Dean of allied health and natural science san jacinto college

Lori Laird