COmmunities in Schools
Administrative staff

COmmunities in Schools
Administrative staff

Donna Montes

executive director

dmontes@cistxjv.org

Rebecca Decker

Chief Operating Officer
rdecker@cistxjv.org

Beth Evans

Chief Financial Officer
979-849-0321 x1
bevans@cistxjv.org

Cheryl Sellers

director of community relations
979-849-0321 x8
713-591-3005 cell
csellers@cistxjv.org

Business Services

Norma Ortiz

Office Manager
979-849-0321 x7
nortiz@cistxjv.org

Kim Garsee

Business manager
979-849-0321 x6
kgarsee@cistxjv.org

Sendy Arrendondo

Human Resources Manager
281-451-7050
sjasso@cistxjv.org

Communities in Schools

Judith Pearce

Sr. Director of
program operations
brazoria county
281-799-3177
jpearce@cistxjv.org

Stacy Gillaspey

Director of
program operations
southeast harris county
713-947-3809 x16
713-825-2139
sgillaspey@cistxjv.org

Jenelle Williams

VOCA Program Director
713-947-3809
713-330-9442
jwilliams@cistxjv.org

Pamm Ames

data specialist
713-947-3809 x10
pames@cistxjv.org

Peggy Fuller

data specialist
713-947-3809 x10
pfuller@cistxjv.org

Areli Cardenas

Special Programs coordinator
713-947-3809 x17
713-542-9649
acardenas@cistxjv.org

Shanice Steenholdt

Youth Leadership
Program coordinator
713-947-3809
713-963-7423
ssteenholdt@cistxjv.org

Afterschool Centers on Education (ACE)​

Kam Marvel

Sr. Project director
cycle 9
979-215-6066
kmarvel@cistxjv.org

Debbie Hayes

Project Director
cycle 10
979-848-7897
dhayes@CISTXJV.ORG

Diana Pena

Family Engagement Specialist
cycle 9
979-264-2801
dpena@cistxjv.org

Maria Murillo

Family Engagement Specialist
cycle 10
713-591-3032
mmurillo@cistxjv.org

Areli Sanchez

Program Assistant
cycle 9
281-229-3572
asanchez@cistxjv.org

Donna Dues

Program Assistant
cycle 10
979-848-7998
ddues@cistxjv.org

 

 

Alvin Family Community Center (AFCC)

Bel Sanchez

Family education specialist
281-299-8385
bsanchez@cistxjv.org

Close Menu